Catalog

Our standard hold limit is back! You can now place up to 20 holds.

Record Details

Catalog Search


9780062293190

Three souls

Image of item
Book

First U.S. edition.

"In the tradition of Lisa See and Amy Tan, Three Souls is a captivating debut novel about a young woman who must make amends on earth to earn her entry into the afterlife"--

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at OWWL.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.
Location Call Number /
Shelving Location
Barcode Status /
Due Date
Stevens Memorial Community Library - Attica CHAN (Text)
Fiction
52149100497785
Available
-

Additional Resources