Record Details

Catalog Search

Adirondack sundown. Book one : the lost in the Adirondacks series

Image of item
Conservation officer Graham Scott knows what it is to want. The wilderness has given him a lifetime of pleasure, the prospect of a family in a young teacher, Sarah Waters, and her five-year-old daughter, Lila…until it turns on him. One day, Sarah surprises Graham with a picnic lunch during a routine patrol of the Rockwood State Forest. She remains behind to take a few pictures of the sunset…and vanishes. Graham will spend the next seven months combing the largest park in the continental United States to find her. Consumed by want, no—need, he will stop at nothing to bring her back—for her parents, her daughter, himself, but most of all, for Sarah. Heartache, false hopes, and the unexpected will make you want to get “Lost in the Adirondacks,” the continuing series of Graham Scott novels. Discover if Officer Scott’s devotion and courage will be rewarded.

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at OWWL.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.
Location Call Number /
Shelving Location
Barcode Status /
Due Date
Walworth-Seely Public Library FIC Sprouse (Lost in Adirondacks #1) (Text)
Adult Fiction

Additional Resources