Record Details

Catalog Search

Midwest and Great Lakes regions

Image of item
Text and photographic essays present the geography, history, weather, agriculture, industry, agriculture, wildlife, food, cities, and places to visit in the eight states in the north central United States: Iowa, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Michigan, Ohio, Indiana, Illinois, and Missouri. Information is also provided on the Great Lakes: Huron, Ontario, Michigan, Erie, and Superior.

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at OWWL.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.
Location Call Number /
Shelving Location
Barcode Status /
Due Date
Walworth-Seely Public Library J 977 Allen (Text)
Children's Nonfiction

Additional Resources