Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



A simple favor : a novel

Image of item
Book

First edition.

"She's your best friend. She knows all your secrets. That's why she's so dangerous. A single mother's life is turned upside down when her best friend vanishes, in this chilling debut thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train"--
"A debut psychological thriller--in the vein of GONE GIRL or GIRL ON A TRAIN--that focuses on a mommy blogger, her best friend who disappears suddenly, and the latter's husband--with betrayals and reversals, a dead body, and the ever-revolving question of who is duping whom"--

Available copies

  • 11 of 13 copies available at OWWL.

Current holds

0 current holds with 13 total copies.

View other formats and editions

Book 1 DVD 1 E-book 1 E-audio 1 English 4 All formats and editions 4
Location Call Number /
Shelving Location
Barcode Status /
Due Date
Clifton Springs Library Fic Bel (Text)
Adult Fiction
52115300320341
Available
-
Clyde-Savannah Public Library FIC Bell (Text)
Adult Fiction
52116300728301
Available
-
Dansville Public Library FIC BEL (Text)
Adult Fiction
52117300459327
Available
-
Honeoye Public Library FIC (Text)
Adult Fiction
52120300324772
Available
-
Lyons Public Library F Bel (Text)
Adult Fiction
52141300469532
Available
-
Macedon Public Library FIC BEL (Text)
Adult Fiction
52121300639425
Available
-
Ontario Public Library FIC BEL (Text)
Adult Fiction
52126300747763
Available
-
Palmyra Community Library BEL (Text)
Adult Fiction
52127300346416
Available
-
Sodus Community Library FIC BEL (Text)
Adult Fiction
52148300456385
Checked out
07/29/2019
Victor Farmington Library BEL (Text)
Adult Fiction
52128300786775
Checked out
07/29/2019
Warsaw Public Library FIC BEL (Text)
Adult Fiction
52151300287081
Available
-
Williamson Public Library FIC BEL (Text)
Adult Fiction
52152300648066
Available
-
Wolcott Public Library F BEL (Text)
Adult Fiction
52130100353723
Available
-

Additional Resources