Catalog

Up to 7 holds can now be placed on titles owned by the pickup library you select. You will be contacted when your items are available. See owwl.org for further details.

Record Details

Catalog Search



Image of item
Book

First edition.

"In the tradition of Mary Kay Andrews and Dorothea Benton Frank, a charming and heartfelt tale of love lost and regained in a gated community in Savannah, Georgia"--

Available copies

  • 2 of 2 copies available at OWWL.

Current holds

0 current holds with 2 total copies.

View other formats and editions

Book 1 Large Print Book 1 English 2 All formats and editions 2
Location Call Number /
Shelving Location
Barcode Status /
Due Date
Ontario Public Library FIC KEL (Text)
Adult Fiction
52126300715596
Available
-
Phelps Library Fic Kel (Text)
Adult Fiction
52143100391528
Available
-
LDR 01365nam a22003738i 4500
001560200
003OWWL
00520170628000000.0
008161024s2017 nyu 000 1 eng
010 . ‡a2016037246
020 . ‡a9780062659705 (paperback)
020 . ‡a0062659707 (paperback)
035 . ‡a(SKY)sky284063558
040 . ‡aDLC ‡beng ‡erda ‡cDLC
042 . ‡apcc
043 . ‡an-us-ga
049 . ‡aXDR
05000. ‡aPS3611.E44585 ‡bG66 2017
08200. ‡a813/.6 ‡223
092 . ‡a813/.6
1001 . ‡aKelly, Christina, ‡d1962- ‡eauthor.
24510. ‡aGood karma / ‡cChristina Kelly.
250 . ‡aFirst edition.
264 1. ‡aNew York : ‡bHarper Paperbacks, ‡c[2017]
300 . ‡a310, 9 pages ; ‡c21 cm
336 . ‡atext ‡btxt ‡2rdacontent
337 . ‡aunmediated ‡bn ‡2rdamedia
338 . ‡avolume ‡bnc ‡2rdacarrier
500 . ‡aIncludes: P.S. Insights, interviews & more . . . (about the author, about the book, reading group guide).
520 . ‡a"In the tradition of Mary Kay Andrews and Dorothea Benton Frank, a charming and heartfelt tale of love lost and regained in a gated community in Savannah, Georgia"-- ‡cProvided by publisher.
650 0. ‡aMan-woman relationships ‡vFiction.
650 7. ‡aFICTION / Family Life. ‡2bisacsh
650 7. ‡aFICTION / Contemporary Women. ‡2bisacsh
651 0. ‡aSavannah (Ga.) ‡xSocial life and customs ‡vFiction.
655 0. ‡aDomestic fiction.
905 . ‡ukriedener
901 . ‡asky284063558 ‡bSKY ‡c560200 ‡tbiblio ‡soclc

Additional Resources