Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



The comfort food diaries : my quest for the perfect dish to mend a broken heart

Nunn, Emily, author.,
Image of item
Book

First Atria books hardcover edition.

In the tradition of Elizabeth Gilbert and Ruth Reichl, former New Yorker editor Emily Nunn chronicles her journey to heal old wounds and find comfort in the face of loss through travel, home-cooked food, and the company of friends and family.

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at OWWL.

Current holds

3 current holds with 1 total copy.
Location Call Number /
Shelving Location
Barcode Status /
Due Date
Caledonia Library Association 641.59 NUN (Text)
Adult Nonfiction
52135300290658
Reshelving
-

Additional Resources