Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



White chrysanthemum

Image of item
Book
"A sweeping historical debut for fans of Lilac Girls, Memoirs of a Geisha, and Kristin Hannah that brings to life the heartbreaking history of Korea through the deeply moving and redemptive story of two sisters separated by World War II"--

Available copies

  • 9 of 12 copies available at OWWL.

Current holds

0 current holds with 12 total copies.

View other formats and editions

Book 1 CD Audiobook 1 Large Print Book 1 English 3 All formats and editions 3
Location Call Number /
Shelving Location
Barcode Status /
Due Date
Arcade Free Library FIC BRACH (Text)
Adult Fiction
52112300422094
Available
-
Avon Free Library FIC BRA (Text)
Adult Fiction
52113300462916
Available
-
Caledonia Library Association FIC BRA (Text)
Adult Fiction
52135300293983
Available
-
Dansville Public Library FIC BRA (Text)
Adult Fiction
52117300476826
Available
-
Geneva Public Library BRACHT (Text)
First Floor Fiction
52118300815781
Available
-
Newark Public Library FIC BRA (Text)
Adult Fiction
52125300813609
Available
-
Ontario Public Library FIC BRA (Text)
Adult Fiction
52126300638079
Available
-
Palmyra Community Library BRA (Text)
Adult Fiction
52127300367164
Checked out
08/28/2018
Red Jacket Community Library F BRA (Text)
Adult Fiction
RJP0104118
Available
-
Stevens Memorial Community Library - Attica BRAC (Text)
New Books
52149100562836
Checked out
08/17/2018
Next 10 »

Additional Resources