Catalog

Up to 10 holds can now be placed on titles system-wide. See owwl.org for further details.

Record Details

Catalog Search



Empress of a thousand skies

Image of item
Empress... Rhee, also known as Crown Princess Rhiannon Ta'an, is the sole surviving heir to a powerful dynasty. She'll stop at nothing to avenge her family and claim her throne. Fugitive... Aly has risen above his war refugee origins to find fame as the dashing star of a DroneVision show. But when he's falsely accused of killing Rhee, he's forced to prove his innocence to save his reputation -- and his life. Madman... With planets on the brink of war, Rhee and Aly must confront a ruthless evil that threatens the fate of the entire galaxy. Rhoda Belleza crafts a powerful saga of vengeance, warfare, and the true meaning of legacy in this exhilarating debut, perfect for readers of Marissa Meyer's Lunar Chronicles and Jay Kristoff and Amie Kaufman's Illuminae Files.

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at OWWL.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

View other formats and editions

Book 1 English 2 All formats and editions 2
Location Call Number /
Shelving Location
Barcode Status /
Due Date
Ontario Public Library YA FIC BEL (Text)
Teen Fiction
52126300730504
Available
-

Additional Resources