Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Evermore

Image of item
Book
Jules Ember was raised hearing legends of the ancient magic of the wicked Alchemist and the good Sorceress. But she has just learned the truth: She is the Alchemist, and Caro--a woman who single-handedly murdered the Queen and Jules's first love, Roan, in cold blood--is the Sorceress. The whole kingdom believes that Jules is responsible for the murders, and a hefty bounty has been placed on her head. And Caro is intent on destroying Jules, who stole her heart twelve lifetimes ago. Now Jules must piece together the stories of her past lives to save the person who has captured her heart in this one. Perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard, Kiera Cass, and Kendare Blake, Evermore follows on from Everless.

Available copies

  • 6 of 7 copies available at OWWL.

Current holds

1 current hold with 7 total copies.

View other formats and editions

Book 1 E-book 1 E-audio 1 English 3 All formats and editions 3
Location Call Number /
Shelving Location
Barcode Status /
Due Date
Clifton Springs Library YA Fic Hol (Text)
Teen Fiction
52115300358465
Available
-
Geneva Public Library YA HOLLAND (Text)
Ground Floor Teen Room New Books
52118300962708
Available
-
Lyons Public Library YA F Hol (Text)
Teen Fiction
52141300527578
Available
-
Naples Library YA FIC HOL (Text)
Teen Fiction
52124300361255
In transit
-
Newark Public Library YA FIC HOL (Text)
Teen Fiction
52125300842780
Available
-
Stevens Memorial Community Library - Attica YA HOLL (Text)
Young Adult Fiction
52149100572371
Available
-
Wood Library Association - Canandaigua YA FIC HOL (Text)
Young Adult Fiction
31846002793312
Available
-

Additional Resources