Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



The perfect liar : a novel

Image of item
Book

First edition.

"A seemingly perfect marriage is threatened by the deadly secrets husband and wife keep from each other, for fans of B.A. Paris and Paula Hawkins. Susannah, a young widow and single mother, has remarried well: to Max, a charismatic artist and popular speaker whose career took her and her fifteen-year-old son out of New York City and to a quiet Vermont university town. Strong-willed and attractive, Susannah expects that her life is perfectly in place again. Then one quiet morning she finds a note on her door: I KNOW WHO YOU ARE. Max dismisses the note as a prank. But days after a neighborhood couple comes to dinner, the husband mysteriously dies in a tragic accident while on a run with Max. Soon thereafter, a second note appears on their door: DID YOU GET AWAY WITH IT? Both Susannah and Max are keeping secrets from the world and from each other --secrets that could destroy their family and everything they have built. The Perfect Liar is a thrilling novel told through the alternating perspectives of Susannah and Max with a shocking climax that no one will expect, from the bestselling author of The Headmaster's Wife"--

Available copies

  • 2 of 2 copies available at OWWL.

Current holds

1 current hold with 2 total copies.

View other formats and editions

Book 1 CD Audiobook 1 English 2 All formats and editions 2
Location Call Number /
Shelving Location
Barcode Status /
Due Date
Dansville Public Library FIC GRE (Text)
Rental
52117300514485
Available
-
This copy is new and can only be picked up at this library.
Walworth-Seely Public Library FIC Greene (Text)
Adult Fiction
52129300944638
Available
-

Additional Resources