Catalog

Up to 7 holds can now be placed on titles owned by the pickup library you select. You will be contacted when your items are available. See owwl.org for further details.

Record Details

Catalog Search



Across the void

Image of item
Book
"A visceral space thriller--perfect for fans of Arrival and The Martian--following the sole survivor of a catastrophic accident in space that leaves her drifting in the void with only the voice of her estranged husband, a NASA scientist, to guide her back to Earth"--

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at OWWL.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.
Location Call Number /
Shelving Location
Barcode Status /
Due Date
Lima Public Library FIC VAU (Text)
Adult Fiction
32139002044061
Available
-

Additional Resources