Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Across the void

Image of item
Book
"A visceral space thriller--perfect for fans of Arrival and The Martian--following the sole survivor of a catastrophic accident in space that leaves her drifting in the void with only the voice of her estranged husband, a NASA scientist, to guide her back to Earth"--

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at OWWL.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.
Location Call Number /
Shelving Location
Barcode Status /
Due Date
Lima Public Library FIC VAU (Text)
Adult Fiction
32139002044061
Reshelving
-

Additional Resources