Catalog

Up to 7 holds can now be placed on titles owned by the pickup library you select. You will be contacted when your items are available. See owwl.org for further details.

Record Details

Catalog Search



Temper

Image of item
Book
"A debut workplace noir novel of female ambition about what happens when fake violence draws real blood, for fans of Mrs. and Tangerine" --

Available copies

  • 3 of 3 copies available at OWWL.

Current holds

0 current holds with 3 total copies.
Location Call Number /
Shelving Location
Barcode Status /
Due Date
Victor Farmington Library FAR (Text)
Adult Fiction
52128300883309
Available
-
Walworth-Seely Public Library FIC Fargo (Text)
Adult Fiction
52129300956525
Available
-
Wood Library Association - Canandaigua FIC FAR (Text)
Adult Fiction
31846002886777
Available
-

Additional Resources