Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Temper

Image of item
Book
"A debut workplace noir novel of female ambition about what happens when fake violence draws real blood, for fans of Mrs. and Tangerine" --

Available copies

  • 1 of 2 copies available at OWWL.

Current holds

0 current holds with 2 total copies.
Location Call Number /
Shelving Location
Barcode Status /
Due Date
Walworth-Seely Public Library FIC Fargo (Text)
Adult New Materials
52129300956525
Available
-
This copy is new and can only be picked up at this library.
Wood Library Association - Canandaigua FIC FAR (Text)
Adult New Materials
31846002886777
Checked out
07/26/2019
This copy is new and can only be picked up at this library.

Additional Resources