Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Hudson's kill

Image of item
Book

First edition.

Set in 1803 New York, Hudson's Kill is the riveting next historical thriller from NPR reporter and producer Paddy Hirsch, perfect for fans of The Alienist and Gangs of New York. New York in 1803 is rife with tension as the city expands, and whoever knows where the city will build can control it. And violence builds as a mysterious provocateur pits the city's black and Irish gangs against each other. When a young black girl is found stabbed to death, both Justy Flanagan, now a City Marshal, and Kerry O'Toole, now a school teacher, decide separately to go after the killer. They each find their way to a shadowy community on the fringes of the growing city, where they uncover a craven political conspiracy bound up with a criminal enterprise that is stunning in its depravity.

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at OWWL.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.
Location Call Number /
Shelving Location
Barcode Status /
Due Date
Walworth-Seely Public Library FIC Hirsch (Justice Flanagan #2) (Text)
Adult New Materials
52129300963240
Available
-
This copy is new and can only be picked up at this library.

Additional Resources