Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



It's how we play the game : build a business, take a stand, make a difference

Image of item
Book
For readers of Phil Knight's Shoe Dog and Howard Schultz's Onward comes an inspiring memoir from the CEO of DICK's Sporting Goods about building a multibillion-dollar business and taking a principled--and highly controversial--stand against the types of guns that are too often used in mass shootings and other tragedies.

Available copies

  • 2 of 2 copies available at OWWL.

Current holds

0 current holds with 2 total copies.
Location Call Number /
Shelving Location
Barcode Status /
Due Date
Avon Free Library 381.4568 STA (Text)
Adult Nonfiction
52113300512504
Available
-
Honeoye Public Library 381 (Text)
New Adult Nonfiction
52120300376095
Available
-

Additional Resources