Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



The how & the why

Image of item
Book

First edition.

"Cassandra McMurtrey has the best parents a girl could ask for; they've given Cass a life she wouldn't trade for the world. She has everything she needs--but she has questions, too. Like, to know who she is. Where she came from. Questions her adoptive parents can't answer, no matter how much they love her. But eighteen years ago, someone wrote Cass a series of letters. And they may just hold the answers Cass has been searching for. Alternating between Cass's search for answers and letters from the pregnant teen who placed her for adoption, this emotionally resonant narrative is the perfect read for fans of Nina LaCour and Jandy Nelson."--provided by publisher.

Available copies

  • 8 of 9 copies available at OWWL.

Current holds

0 current holds with 9 total copies.

View other formats and editions

Book 1 E-audio 1 CD Audiobook 1 English 2 All formats and editions 2
Location Call Number /
Shelving Location
Barcode Status /
Due Date
Dansville Public Library YA FIC HAN (Text)
Teen Fiction
52117300531240
Available
-
Geneva Public Library YA HAND (Text)
Ground Floor Teen Room New Books
52118301015837
Checked out
01/31/2020
  BASKET RAFFLE
Lima Public Library YA FIC HAN (Text)
Teen Fiction
32139002046637
Available
-
Lyons Public Library YA F Han (Text)
Teen Fiction
52141300553442
Available
-
Naples Library YA FIC HAN (Text)
Teen Fiction
52124300381899
Available
-
This copy is new and can only be picked up at this library.
Palmyra Community Library YA HAN (Text)
Teen New Materials
52127300413711
Available
-
This copy is new and can only be picked up at this library.
Victor Farmington Library YA HAN (Text)
YA New Materials
52128300903156
Available
-
Williamson Public Library YA FIC HAN (Text)
Teen Fiction
52152300738321
Available
-
Wood Library Association - Canandaigua YA FIC HAN (Text)
Young Adult New Materials
31846002863644
Available
-

Additional Resources