Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



The poppy wife : a novel of the Great War

Scott, Caroline,, Scott, Caroline. Container of (work) : Photographer of the lost.,
Image of item
Book

First U.S. edition.

"A sweeping tale of forbidden love, true loss, and the startling truth of the broken families left behind in the wake of World War I. The poppy wife is an unforgettable debut novel for fans of Jennifer Robson and Hazel Gaynor"--

Available copies

  • 1 of 6 copies available at OWWL.

Current holds

6 current holds with 6 total copies.
Location Call Number /
Shelving Location
Barcode Status /
Due Date
Geneva Public Library SCOTT (Text)
First Floor New Books
52118301020282
Checked out
01/29/2020
This copy is new and can only be picked up at this library.
Livonia Public Library FIC SCO (Text)
Adult New
52140300580173
On holds shelf
-
This copy is new and can only be picked up at this library.
Ontario Public Library FIC SCO (Text)
Adult New Materials
52126300777760
Reshelving
-
This copy is new and can only be picked up at this library.
Sodus Community Library FIC SCO (Text)
Adult Fiction
52148300521576
On holds shelf
-
Victor Farmington Library SCO (Text)
Adult New Materials
52128300907884
Checked out
02/10/2020
This copy is new and can only be picked up at this library.
Williamson Public Library FIC SCO (Text)
Adult New Materials
52152300733611
In transit
-

Additional Resources