Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Gracefully you : finding beauty and balance in the everyday

Image of item
Book
"Actress and dancer Jenna Dewan shares her uplifting message of how to elevate your life and experience beauty every day-perfect for fans of Jessica Alba's The Honest Life and Kate Hudson's Pretty Happy"--

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at OWWL.

Current holds

1 current hold with 1 total copy.
Location Call Number /
Shelving Location
Barcode Status /
Due Date
Newark Public Library 158.1 DEW (Text)
Adult New Materials
52125300874494
Available
-
This copy is new and can only be picked up at this library.

Additional Resources