Catalog

Up to 10 holds can now be placed on titles system-wide. See owwl.org for further details.

Record Details

Catalog Search


9781501191510

Gracefully you : finding beauty and balance in the everyday

Image of item
Book
"Actress and dancer Jenna Dewan shares her uplifting message of how to elevate your life and experience beauty every day-perfect for fans of Jessica Alba's The Honest Life and Kate Hudson's Pretty Happy"--

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at OWWL.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.
Location Call Number /
Shelving Location
Barcode Status /
Due Date
Newark Public Library 158.1 DEW (Text)
Adult Nonfiction
52125300874494
Available
-

Additional Resources