Catalog

Due to COVID-19 the ability to place holds has been disabled. In addition, due dates have been extended and fines will not accrue during this time. See owwl.org for further details.

Record Details

Catalog Search



The hot hand : the mystery and science of streaks

Image of item
Book

First edition.

"For fans of Charles Duhigg, Philip Tetlock and Nate Silver, a brilliant and buoyant investigation into the existence (or not) of streaks, from a rising star at the Wall Street Journal"--

Available copies

  • 1 of 2 copies available at OWWL.

Current holds

0 current holds with 2 total copies.
Location Call Number /
Shelving Location
Barcode Status /
Due Date
Victor Farmington Library 123.3 COH (Text)
Adult New Materials
52128300922594
In process
-
Walworth-Seely Public Library 123.3 Cohen (Text)
Adult New Materials
52129300974510
Available
-

Additional Resources