Catalog

Up to 10 holds can now be placed on titles system-wide. See owwl.org for further details.

Record Details

Catalog Search


9780062820723

The hot hand : the mystery and science of streaks

Image of item
Book

First edition.

"For fans of Charles Duhigg, Philip Tetlock and Nate Silver, a brilliant and buoyant investigation into the existence (or not) of streaks, from a rising star at the Wall Street Journal"--

Available copies

  • 2 of 3 copies available at OWWL.

Current holds

0 current holds with 3 total copies.
Location Call Number /
Shelving Location
Barcode Status /
Due Date
Lyons Public Library 123.3 Coh (Text)
Adult Nonfiction
52141300559803
Available
-
Victor Farmington Library 123.3 COH (Text)
Adult Nonfiction
52128300922594
Checked out
05/21/2021
Walworth-Seely Public Library 123.3 Cohen (Text)
Adult Nonfiction
52129300974510
Available
-

Additional Resources