Catalog

Up to 7 holds can now be placed on titles owned by the pickup library you select. You will be contacted when your items are available. See owwl.org for further details.

Record Details

Catalog Search



The sea glass cottage A novel.

Image of item
E-audio

Unabridged.

Available as a download from OWWL2go with a valid OWWL borrower card.
From the New York Times bestselling author RaeAnne Thayne comes a brand-new novel for fans of Debbie Macomber and Susan Wiggs. RaeAnne Thayne tells the story of an emotional homecoming that brings hope and healing to three generations of women. The life Olivia Harper always dreamed of isn't so dreamy these days. The 16-hour work days are unfulfilling and so are things with her on-again, off-again boyfriend. But when she hears that her estranged mother, Juliet, has been seriously injured, Liv has no choice but to pack up her life and head home to beautiful Cape Sanctuary on the Northern California coast. It's just for a few months—that's what Liv keeps telling herself. But the closer she gets to Cape Sanctuary, the painful memories start flooding back: Natalie, her vibrant, passionate older sister who downward-spiraled into addiction. The fights with her mother who enabled her sister at every turn. The overdose that took Natalie, leaving her now-teenaged daughter, Caitlin, an orphan. As Liv tries to balance her own needs with those of her injured mother and an obstinate, resentful fifteen-year-old, it becomes clear that all three Harper women have been keeping heartbreaking secrets from one another. And as those secrets are revealed, Liv, Juliet, and Caitlin will see that it's never too late—or too early—to heal family wounds and find forgiveness.

Electronic resources

View other formats and editions

Book 1 E-book 1 E-audio 1 CD Audiobook 1 English 4 All formats and editions 4

Additional Resources