Catalog

Up to 7 holds can now be placed on titles owned by the pickup library you select. You will be contacted when your items are available. See owwl.org for further details.

Record Details

Catalog Search



Twice in a blue moon

Image of item
Large Print Book

Large print edition.

"Sam Brandis was Tate Jones's first: Her first love. Her first everything. Including her first heartbreak. During a whirlwind two-week vacation abroad, Sam and Tate fell for each other in only the way that first loves do: sharing all of their hopes, dreams, and deepest secrets along the way. Sam was the first, and only, person that Tate--the long-lost daughter of one of the world's biggest film stars--ever revealed her identity to. So when it became clear her trust was misplaced, her world shattered for good. Fourteen years later, Tate, now an up-and-coming actress, only thinks about her first love every once in a blue moon. When she steps onto the set of her first big break, he's the last person she expects to see. Yet here Sam is, the same charming, confident man she knew, but even more alluring than she remembered. Forced to confront the man who betrayed her, Tate must ask herself if it's possible to do the wrong thing for the right reason... and whether "once in a lifetime" can come around twice. With Christina Lauren's signature "beautifully written and remarkably compelling" (Sarah J. Maas, New York Times bestselling author) prose and perfect for fans of Emily Giffin and Jennifer Weiner, Twice in a Blue Moon is an unforgettable and moving novel of young love and second chances"--

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at OWWL.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

View other formats and editions

Book 1 E-book 1 E-audio 1 Large Print Book 1 English 4 All formats and editions 4
Location Call Number /
Shelving Location
Barcode Status /
Due Date
Warsaw Public Library LP FIC LAU (Text)
Large Print
52151300338926
Available
-
 Memorial: In memory of Beverly Pfeifer.
LDR 02541cam a22003978i 4500
001621132
003OWWL
00520200603093604.1
008191122t20202019meu d 000 1 eng
010 . ‡a 2019053476
020 . ‡a9781432876739 ‡q(hardcover ; ‡qlarge print)
020 . ‡a1432876732
035 . ‡a(OCoLC)1128888523
040 . ‡aDLC ‡beng ‡erda ‡cDLC ‡dOCLCO ‡dOCLCF
042 . ‡apcc
049 . ‡aMRQA
05010. ‡aPS3612.A9442273 ‡bT95 2020
08200. ‡a813/.6 ‡223
1001 . ‡aLauren, Christina, ‡eauthor.
24510. ‡aTwice in a blue moon / ‡cby Christina Lauren.
250 . ‡aLarge print edition.
264 1. ‡aWaterville, Maine : ‡bThorndike Press, ‡c2020.
264 4. ‡c©2019
300 . ‡a456 pages (large print) ; ‡c23 cm.
336 . ‡atext ‡btxt ‡2rdacontent
337 . ‡aunmediated ‡bn ‡2rdamedia
338 . ‡avolume ‡bnc ‡2rdacarrier
340 . ‡nlarge print ‡2rdafs
4900 . ‡aThorndike Press large print reviewers' choice
520 . ‡a"Sam Brandis was Tate Jones's first: Her first love. Her first everything. Including her first heartbreak. During a whirlwind two-week vacation abroad, Sam and Tate fell for each other in only the way that first loves do: sharing all of their hopes, dreams, and deepest secrets along the way. Sam was the first, and only, person that Tate--the long-lost daughter of one of the world's biggest film stars--ever revealed her identity to. So when it became clear her trust was misplaced, her world shattered for good. Fourteen years later, Tate, now an up-and-coming actress, only thinks about her first love every once in a blue moon. When she steps onto the set of her first big break, he's the last person she expects to see. Yet here Sam is, the same charming, confident man she knew, but even more alluring than she remembered. Forced to confront the man who betrayed her, Tate must ask herself if it's possible to do the wrong thing for the right reason... and whether "once in a lifetime" can come around twice. With Christina Lauren's signature "beautifully written and remarkably compelling" (Sarah J. Maas, New York Times bestselling author) prose and perfect for fans of Emily Giffin and Jennifer Weiner, Twice in a Blue Moon is an unforgettable and moving novel of young love and second chances"-- ‡cProvided by publisher.
650 0. ‡aLarge type books.
650 0. ‡aMan-woman relationships ‡vFiction.
650 0. ‡aLove stories ‡vFiction.
650 0. ‡aActresses ‡vFiction.
650 0. ‡aChildren of celebrities ‡vFiction.
655 7. ‡aLove stories. ‡2gsafd
905 . ‡ukriedener
901 . ‡aon1128888523 ‡bOCoLC ‡c621132 ‡tbiblio ‡soclc

Additional Resources