Catalog

Up to 7 holds can now be placed on titles owned by the pickup library you select. You will be contacted when your items are available. See owwl.org for further details.

Record Details

Catalog Search



Shuttle, Houston : my life in the center seat of mission control

Image of item
Book

First edition.

"In the tradition of Chris Kraft's Flight and Gene Kranz's Failure Is Not an Option, from the longest-serving Flight Director in NASA's history, a revealing look at the high-stakes work of Mission Control that tells the inside story of the Space Shuttle program that has redefined our relationship with space"--

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at OWWL.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.
Location Call Number /
Shelving Location
Barcode Status /
Due Date
Honeoye Public Library 629.40 (Text)
New Adult Nonfiction
52120300391151
Available
-
This copy is new and can only be picked up at this library.

Additional Resources