Catalog

Up to 10 holds can now be placed on titles system-wide. See owwl.org for further details.

Record Details

Catalog Search


9780316454575

Shuttle, Houston : my life in the center seat of mission control

Image of item
Book

First edition.

"In the tradition of Chris Kraft's Flight and Gene Kranz's Failure Is Not an Option, from the longest-serving Flight Director in NASA's history, a revealing look at the high-stakes work of Mission Control that tells the inside story of the Space Shuttle program that has redefined our relationship with space"--

Available copies

  • 1 of 2 copies available at OWWL.

Current holds

1 current hold with 2 total copies.
Location Call Number /
Shelving Location
Barcode Status /
Due Date
Honeoye Public Library 629.40 (Text)
New Adult Nonfiction
52120300391151
In transit
-
Mount Morris Library 629.409 Dye (Text)
Adult Nonfiction
52123300279061
Available
-

Additional Resources