Catalog

Up to 10 holds can now be placed on titles system-wide. See owwl.org for further details.

Record Details

Catalog Search



Image of item
E-book

Audio-enabled edition.

Are you longing for adventure? Mischief? What about sandwiches? Tag along with one sneaky ninja who is happy to share his busy day (but not his lunch) with curious kids everywhere in this rhyming picture book perfect for fans of The Three Ninja Pigs and 10 Little Ninjas. Written by bestselling author Nate "N.D." Wilson and gorgeously illustrated by newcomer Forrest Dickison.

Available copies

  • 1 of 2 copies available at OWWL.

Current holds

0 current holds with 2 total copies.

View other formats and editions

Book 2 E-book 1 English 3 All formats and editions 3
Location Call Number /
Shelving Location
Barcode Status /
Due Date
Victor Farmington Library J VOX WIL (Text)
Children's Vox Books
52128300949795
Checked out
04/01/2021
Wadsworth Library - Geneseo VOX E WIL (Text)
Children's Read-Alongs
52150300560828
Available
-

Additional Resources