Catalog

Up to 10 holds can now be placed on titles system-wide. See owwl.org for further details.

Record Details

Catalog Search


9781641446648

Eat, and love yourself

Image of item
E-book
Available as a download from OWWL2go with a valid OWWL borrower card.
For fans of Seconds and Wet Moon. Mindy is a young woman living with an eating disorder and trapped in a battle for her own self-worth. When she accidentally discovers a magic chocolate bar that will give her a chance to revisit her past, she thinks she has a chance to put her life back on track. But will she be able to find a way back to her present, and just as important, a way to treat herself with love and kindness, at any size? Join writer/artist Sweeney Boo (Marvel Action: Captain Marvel) on a journey of self-discovery, self-acceptance, and just a bit of magic.

Electronic resources

View other formats and editions

Book 1 E-book 1 English 2 All formats and editions 2
LDR 02357nam a2200361Ka 4500
001628734
003OWWL
006m d
007cr cn---------
008200423s2020 nyu s 000 1 eng d
020 . ‡a9781641446648 (electronic bk)
037 . ‡aBDE1D948-2AC5-49E9-9E2E-6664106E1897 ‡bOverDrive, Inc. ‡nhttp://www.overdrive.com
040 . ‡aTEFOD ‡cTEFOD
084 . ‡aYAF010100 ‡2bisacsh
1001 . ‡aBoo, Sweeney.
24510. ‡aEat, and love yourself ‡h[electronic resource]. ‡cSweeney Boo.
260 . ‡aChicago : ‡bBOOM! Box, ‡c2020.
300 . ‡a1 online resource
336 . ‡atext ‡btxt ‡2rdacontent
337 . ‡acomputer ‡bc ‡2rdamedia
338 . ‡aonline resource ‡bcr ‡2rdacarrier
4900 . ‡aEat, and Love Yourself.
500 . ‡aTitle from eBook information screen..
506 . ‡aAvailable as a download from OWWL2go with a valid OWWL borrower card.
520 . ‡aFor fans of Seconds and Wet Moon. Mindy is a young woman living with an eating disorder and trapped in a battle for her own self-worth. When she accidentally discovers a magic chocolate bar that will give her a chance to revisit her past, she thinks she has a chance to put her life back on track. But will she be able to find a way back to her present, and just as important, a way to treat herself with love and kindness, at any size? Join writer/artist Sweeney Boo (Marvel Action: Captain Marvel) on a journey of self-discovery, self-acceptance, and just a bit of magic.
538 . ‡aRequires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 349742 KB) or Kobo app or compatible Kobo device (file size: N/A KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
65017. ‡aYoung Adult Fiction. ‡2OverDrive
650 7. ‡aComic and Graphic Books. ‡2OverDrive
650 7. ‡aFantasy. ‡2OverDrive
655 7. ‡aElectronic books. ‡2local
85640. ‡uhttp://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=272&titleID=5354663 ‡zClick to access digital title.
8564 . ‡3Excerpt ‡uhttps://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=bde1d948-2ac5-49e9-9e2e-6664106e1897&.epub-sample.overdrive.com ‡zSample
8564 . ‡3Image ‡uhttps://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/3082-1/%7BBDE1D948-2AC5-49E9-9E2E-6664106E1897%7DImg100.jpg ‡zLarge cover image
8564 . ‡3Thumbnail ‡uhttps://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/3082-1/%7BBDE1D948-2AC5-49E9-9E2E-6664106E1897%7DImg200.jpg ‡zThumbnail cover image
905 . ‡ukriedener
901 . ‡aODN0005354663 ‡bSystem Local ‡c628734 ‡tbiblio ‡sOwwl2Go

Additional Resources