Catalog

Up to 10 holds can now be placed on titles system-wide. See owwl.org for further details.

Record Details

Catalog Search



Please don't read this book : (seriously don't, don't, DON'T)

Image of item
Book
In this laugh-out-loud book that begs readers to break the rules, silliness and hilarity reign supreme! Perfect for fans of The Book with No Pictures. Wait--are you reading this book? Even though the cover asked you not to? Well, if you're going to read it, then you'll have to follow the rules, or you're going to have WAY too much fun. And you don't want to have FUN, do you? DO YOU?! That's what I thought. So definitely, positively, DO NOT read this book! Join along for zany antics, silly sounds, and endless fun in this breaks-the-fourth-wall book that will have readers coming back time and time again--regardless of what the title says.

Available copies

  • 1 of 5 copies available at OWWL.

Current holds

0 current holds with 5 total copies.
Location Call Number /
Shelving Location
Barcode Status /
Due Date
Clifton Springs Library J Pic Kiz (Text)
Children's Picture Books
52115300391029
Checked out
03/05/2021
Livonia Public Library PIC KIZ (Text)
Children's New
52140300601680
Checked out
03/17/2021
This copy is new and can only be picked up at this library.
Marion Public Library J PICT KIZIS (Text)
Children's Picture Books
52122300053534
Checked out
03/12/2021
Ontario Public Library E KIZ (Text)
Children's New Materials
52126300805066
Checked out
03/05/2021
This copy is new and can only be picked up at this library.
Walworth-Seely Public Library PICTURE Kizis (Text)
Children's New Materials
52129300984568
Available
-
This copy is new and can only be picked up at this library.

Additional Resources