Catalog

Up to 10 holds can now be placed on titles system-wide. See owwl.org for further details.

Record Details

Catalog Search


9780385546171

When I ran away

Image of item
Book

First edition.

"A rich, bighearted debut that takes us from working-class Staten Island in the wake of the September 11th attacks to upper crust London a decade later, revealing a story of loss, motherhood, and love found in the most impossible of places, perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Ann Napolitano"--

Available copies

  • 4 of 6 copies available at OWWL.

Current holds

0 current holds with 6 total copies.
Location Call Number /
Shelving Location
Barcode Status /
Due Date
Clifton Springs Library Fic Ban (Text)
Adult Fiction
52115300393876
Checked out
05/11/2021
This copy is new and can only be picked up at this library.
Honeoye Public Library FIC (Text)
New Adult Fiction
52120300407981
Available
-
This copy is new and can only be picked up at this library.
Livonia Public Library FIC BAN (Text)
Adult New
52140300605244
Available
-
This copy is new and can only be picked up at this library.
Macedon Public Library FIC BAN (Text)
Adult New Fiction
52121300686087
Available
-
This copy is new and can only be picked up at this library.
Newark Public Library FIC BAN (Text)
Adult New Materials
52125300918150
Available
-
This copy is new and can only be picked up at this library.
Williamson Public Library FIC BAN (Text)
Adult New Materials
52152300767163
Checked out
05/10/2021
This copy is new and can only be picked up at this library.

Additional Resources