Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search


9780358309338

Sherlock Bones and the sea-creature feature

Image of item
Book

Graphic fiction.

In this second book in the humorous, mystery-solving graphic novel series that's perfect for fans of Bad Guys, Sherlock Bones and his ragtag team hunt down a swamp monster!

Available copies

  • 4 of 4 copies available at OWWL.

Current holds

0 current holds with 4 total copies.
Location Call Number /
Shelving Location
Barcode Status /
Due Date
Cordelia A. Greene Library - Castile J GRAPHIC TREML (Text)
Children's Graphic Books
52136000263565
Available
-
Dansville Public Library J GRAPHIC TRE (Text)
Children's Graphic Books
52117300627139
Available
-
Geneva Public Library J TREML (Text)
Ground Floor Children's Chapter Books
52118301104201
Available
-
Wadsworth Library - Geneseo J FIC TRE (Text)
Children's Graphic Novels
52150300576295
Available
-

Additional Resources