Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search


9781728256061

The guest house

Image of item
Book
"An unputdownable thriller with an "oh shit!" beginning for readers of Ruth Ware and Lucy Foley that finds Jamie and Victoria, a married couple expecting their first baby, locked inside the guesthouse they were visiting on vacation just as Victoria feels contractions starting"--

Available copies

  • 0 of 1 copy available at OWWL.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.
Location Call Number /
Shelving Location
Barcode Status /
Due Date
Geneva Public Library MORGAN-BENTLEY (Text)
First Floor New Books
52118301186620
Checked out
02/21/2023

Additional Resources