Record Details

Catalog Search


Silver wishes

Image of item
Book 1 in a brand new saga series from multi-million-copy bestseller, Anna Jacobs. Set in 1890s Lancashire, this is a gripping and heartwarming trilogy full of hardship, family ties and romance - perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin.

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at OWWL.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.
Location Call Number /
Shelving Location
Barcode Status /
Due Date
Wolcott Public Library F JAC (Text)
Adult Paperbacks
This copy is new and can only be picked up at this library.

Additional Resources